Contact Us

Get in Touch!

Head Office

Suite 3 – 385 Baker Street
Nelson, BC
V1L 4H6

info@snteng.ca

250 354 7683

Email SNT Engineering

Bridge / Structural Engineering

Les Thiessen, P.Eng., Principal
les@snteng.ca
Phone Ext: 1

Carmen DiPasquale, P.Eng.
carmen@snteng.ca
Phone Ext: 2

Teresa Cutler, EIT
teresa@snteng.ca
Phone Ext: 3

Technical Support

Mike Davies
mike@snteng.ca
Phone Ext: 4

Rudi van der Merwe
rudi@snteng.ca
Phone Ext: 5

Rod Taylor
rod@snteng.ca

Administration

General Inquiries / Reception
info@snteng.ca
Phone Ext: 6

Accounting
Jillian Harvey
admin@snteng.ca